Saturday 15th August 2020

Inset Days & Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Term: Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Inset Days: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September, Friday 20th November, Monday 23rd November

Spring Term

Term: Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term

Term: Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Inset Days: Friday 25th June

Please note that children do not need to attend School Inset Days

Please note the first date back for all children is Monday 7th September 2020


School Day

8.40am: Doors open
8.45am: Registration
8.45 - 9.00am: Early morning activities
9.00 - 10.10am: Lesson time
10.10 - 10.25am: Assembly
10.25 - 10.40am: Break time
10.40am - 12.10pm: Lesson Time
12.10 - 1.10pm: Lunchtime
1.10 - 3.10pm: Lesson Time
3.10pm: School Day Ends