Saturday 15th August 2020

Meet the Staff

Senior Staff
Headteacher Ms M Dobson
Deputy Head Mrs L Alderslade
Inclusion Manager Mrs A Larmouth 
Teaching Staff
Year 3
Teacher (3K) Mrs M Kyrillou
Teacher (3LH)

Miss S Longmore (P/T)

Miss E Henderson (P/T)

Teaching Assistant Mrs A Babington
Year 4
Teacher (4C) Mr F Choudhury
Teacher (4B) Miss K Butler
Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Edwards

Year 5
Teacher (5C) Mrs B Coomber
Teacher (5OB) Mr J Rawlins
Teaching Assistant Mrs T Staggs
1 to 1 Support Assistant Mrs H Jackson
1 to 1 Support Assistant Mrs L Murdoch
Year 6
Teacher (6M) Mr J Milligan
Teacher (6N) Mrs A Norton
Teaching Assistant Mrs K Early
Other Staff
Music Teacher (P/T) Mrs A Thompsett
ELSA (P/T) Mrs N Jenkins
ELSA (P/T) Mrs G Cornford
HLTA Mrs T Staggs
PPA Cover Mrs S Edwards
Non-Teaching Staff
Office Manager Mrs S Higgins
Finance Manager Mrs L Richardson
Administration Officer Mrs H Young
Administration Assistant Mrs S Cleverley
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs T Staggs
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss M Bourne
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss P Shapland
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs P Sennett
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs H Jackson
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs A Babington
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs A Frangoullis
Site Manager Mr D Burton
School Cleaner Miss A Warren
School Cleaner Mr M Attard
School Cleaner Mrs L Dillworth
School Cleaner Anon